Home Home
About Dream Laser About Dream Laser
Portfolio Portfolio
Equipment Equipment
News News
Contact us Contact us
Dream Laser Multimedia Laser show
3D Mapping & Video Installations
Our Services

3D Mapping Show

3D Mapping is an astonishing technology that allows to change visual characteristics of the object and create a dynamic display almost at any surface. 3D projections allows to bring life into any object, alter this object beyond recognition, highlight its peculiar characteristics.

Go to portfolio

Laser Show

Laser shows produced by Dream Laser are exceptionally spectacular and out-of-the-ordinary performances. This fascinating performance intrigues even the most sophisticated audience. Graceful geometry of a laser beam creates colorful and expressive pictures at any surface: special screens, smoke, watery waste, snow, etc.

Go to portfolio

Multimedia Performance

A unique Multimedia Show from Dream Laser Studio is a kind of genre representation and the combination of modern technologies. Creating of original script will allow to implement Your wildest ideas and talented artistic performance will impress even the most demanding audience.

Go to portfolio

Laser Man Show

There is always a centerpiece at any event on everyone is free to choose what is more interesting for the guests of the event. Perhaps, the most spectacular performance — Laser Man Show. The illusion is always intrigued and fascinated, isn’t it? Audience loves «magic»... and, at the same time, dancing!

Go to portfolio

Live Laser Show

Live Laser Show immerses the audience into the unique atmosphere of positiveand energy of music festivals. Laser beams follow the beat of music and draw intricate images over the people. Nobody can remain indifferent to such a bright and impressive show!

Go to portfolio

Laser Advertising

Laser advertising show is a brand new approach to outdoor advertising that makes it more attractive and eye-catching. It can be a logo, slogan, and other graphical components of your corporate symbols. This way of advertising is undoubtedly noticeable and visible from afar!

Watch video

Laser Show from Dream Laser Studio

Our mission is to be the best in the field of multimedia projects by developing creative solutions based on innovative approaches and advanced technologies.

Laser shows produced by Dream Laser are exceptionally spectacular and out-of-the-ordinary performances. No matter what events are in place – concerts or open-air parties, corporate or private celebrations, weddings or anniversaries – laser show will make them much brighter and definitely unforgettable.

Also our Studio proposes Multimedia shows which combine 3D laser animation and video projection. If a light smoke is added to the show, laser beams moving in space, vary in color and form will make it really eye-catching.

3D Mapping show is the most exciting style of performances. 3D projections allow to bring life into any object, alter this object beyond recognition, highlight its peculiar characteristics. Spheres of 3D Mapping application are virtually unlimited.

Dream Laser is a member of the International Laser Display Association (ILDA). According to the requirements of ILDA, we observe American and European standards of quality and safety in our work.

Our Certificates

Dream Laser is a member of the International Laser Display Association (ILDA)
Dream Laser is a member of the International Laser Display Association (ILDA)
Dream Laser Studio received a Certificate from a world leader in development of software for Laser show Pangolin Laser Systems
Dream Laser Studio received a Certificate from a world leader in development of software for Laser show Pangolin Laser Systems

Главная Главная
O Dream Laser O Dream Laser
Портфолио Портфолио
Оборудование Оборудование
Новости Новости
Контакты Контакты
Dream Laser Лазерное и Мультимедийное шоу
3d Mapping шоу, Видеоинсталляции
Наша специализация

3D Mapping шоу

3D Mapping — это технология, позволяющая с помощью видеопроекции изменять визуальные характеристики объекта и способная превратить практически любую поверхность в динамический видеоэкран. 3D-проекция позволяет «вдохнуть жизнь» в объект, изменить его до неузнаваемости, подчеркнуть особенности.

Перейти в портфолио

Лазерное шоу

Завораживающее действо, которое интригует даже самого искушенного зрителя. Тут действительно есть, чему поразиться. Изящная геометрия лазерного луча создает красочные и выразительные картины на любых поверхностях: на специальных экранах, на дыме, на водной глади, на снегу и т.д.

Перейти в портфолио

Мультимедийный перфоманс

Уникальная постановка студии Dream Laser — это своего рода полижанровое представление, совокупность современных технологий. Создание оригинального сценария позволит воплотить в жизнь Ваши самые невероятные идеи, а талантливое художественное исполнение впечатлит даже самую взыскательную публику.

Перейти в портфолио

Laser Man Show

На любом торжестве традиционно есть какая-то «фишка», гвоздь программы. Каждый волен сам выбирать, что будет интересней гостям мероприятия. Мы предлагаем, пожалуй, самый зрелищный и необычный вариант — Laser Man show. Согласитесь, иллюзия всегда интригует и завораживает. Зрители любят «магию».. и, в то же время, танцы!

Перейти в портфолио

Лазерное шоу
музыкальные фестивали

Live Laser Show погружает зрителей в ту неповторимую атмосферу драйва и позитива, царящую на музыкальных фестивалях. Лучи лазера двигаются в такт музыке и рисуют замысловатые узоры над восторженной толпой. Действительно яркое впечатляющее шоу никого не оставляет равнодушным!

Перейти в портфолио

Лазерная реклама

Лазерное рекламное шоу – новый, прогрессивный вид наружной рекламы, позволяющий сделать её эффектной и привлекающей к себе внимание. Это может быть логотип, слоган или другие элементы вашей корпоративной символики, создаваемые на стене здания, на холме или на любой плоской поверхности до 1000 квадратных метров.

Перейти к видео

Лазерное шоу от Студии Dream Laser

Наша цель — быть лучшими в сфере мультимедийных проектов, разрабатывая креативные решения на основе нестандартных подходов и передовых технологий.

В студии «Dream Laser» вы можете заказать организацию лазерного шоу любого масштаба. Мы обещаем вам великолепное по зрелищности и оригинальное по исполнению представление. Концерт или дискотека open-air, корпоративное мероприятие или частная вечеринка, свадьба или юбилей — лазерное шоу сделает потрясающе ярким и незабываемым любой праздник.

Наша студия предлагает создание мультимедийного лазерного шоу, построенного на основе совмещения объёмной лазерной анимации и видеопроекции. Это уникальный перфоманс, который произведет незабываемое впечатление на зрителей.

Особенно эффектно выглядит 3D Mapping шоу. 3D-проекция позволяет «вдохнуть жизнь» в любой объект, изменить его до неузнаваемости, подчеркнуть особенности и рассказать с помощью 3D Mapping шоу целую историю.

«Dream Laser» является членом Международной Лазерной Дисплейной Ассоциации (The International Laser Display Association — ILDA). Согласно требованиям ILDA, мы придерживаемся в своей работе мировых стандартов качества и безопасности.

Наши сертификаты

Сертификат Международной Лазерной Дисплейной Ассоциации (ILDA)
Сертификат Международной Лазерной Дисплейной Ассоциации (ILDA)
Сертификат «Pangolin Laser Systems», мирового лидера в разработке программного обеспечения для лазерных шоу
Сертификат «Pangolin Laser Systems», мирового лидера в разработке программного обеспечения для лазерных шоу